Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Tamara Levit, DDS, PC -  - Dentist

Tamara Levit, DDS, PC

Dentist located in North Bethesda, MD

24 total reviews

Dr. Tamara Levit always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tamara Levit below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Omar H.
Submitted 04/07/20
I can try to put in writing the amazing treatment I've received! Dr. T.L. really cares for me, and by so, she will really take care of you!
Alexandr P.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Levit have been providing me with an exceptional services for last 13 years. Her office is always clean , office staff is very polite and it’s always a pleasant and painless experience during my appointments.
Lyudmila G.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very professional, cozy and friendly office
Gennady M.
Submitted 02/07/20
The treatment provided by Dr Levit was very successful. I feel myself much better than prior to the treatment. Besides that, the treatment was practically painless. Gennady Milikh.
Sergey A.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Tamara Levit is a great expert in dentistry. My family is visiting her office for over decade for cleaning and treatments. We are impressed to see all the time how she is learning and introducing most advanced dental technologies to her daily practice. She is completely dedicated to help her patients and puts the patient's health and needs above her personal interests.
Eugene L.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great
Yocheved G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great service , the doctor gives you time explaining you problem , everyone in the office is very friendly helpful too
Andrey M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Everything was perfect as usual.
Natasha S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great
William B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very relaxed.
Eugene L.
Submitted 11/29/19
Just great
Aleksandr G.
Submitted 11/28/19
Even though I live 30 miles away now, Dr. Levitt is the only dentist I see and trust.
Artem S.
Submitted 11/28/19
The best dentist in the world, I’ve ever seen in my life, thanks a lot
Nicholas P.
Submitted 11/16/19
Тамара спасла мне зуб! Tamara saved my tooth!
Doriana E.
Submitted 11/14/19
Спасибо за быструю помощь, благожелательность, и хорошую работу.
Elena F.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Levit is extremely skilled doctor, she is highly recommended. She took my difficult case of a tooth that other doctors wanted to extract. The staff in the office is very nice.
Lolita K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Thank you so much!
Alexander L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Quality service as expected
Eugene L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great
Bakhroi D.
Submitted 09/24/19
She was super nice! I highly recommend her.